About DG Thomas

D.G. Thomas’ first book, The Magic Chest: Sands of Time, grew out of a love for telling bedtime stories to her children. Since then the author has written and published three other books in The Magic Chest Book Series: Dancing Til' Dusk, Halloween Hideout, and Seaside Treasure. She also wrote Norris and Twig and the Flower Power Unicorns picture books. Thomas graduated from the University of Louisville and is a member of the Society of Children's Book Writer's and Illustrators. She resides in Kentucky, where the grass isn’t really blue, with her daughter, son, and their curious cat.

Learn more about D.G. Thomas' books and follow her on social media for the latest updates:

Contact Me

Email: authordgthomas@gmail.com

Facebook: @AuthorDGThomas

Twitter: @dg_thomas

Instagram: @authordgthomas

Amazon Author Central

Professional Affiliation

Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators